ToniV By The Numbers

I thought I would be fun to share a few factors about myself by the numbers.

$2,710 – The amount that we have raised for Great Strides since we began in 2013.

2013 Great Strides team raised $2400.00

2013 Great Strides team raised $2400.00

2014 Great Strides team raised $2,371.00

2014 Great Strides team raised $2,310.00

517 – The number of months I have been alive.

Christmas 1972.

129 – The number of blog posts (including this one) that I have published on this blog.

Screen Shot 2015-02-03 at 12.23.21 PM

100 – The minimum number of ounces of water I drink every single day. Thank you Poland Spring!

My favorite drink!

My favorite drink!

45 minutes – The length of the scariest plane ride I have ever taken, from Boston to Burlington Vermont.

The plane was so small that they asked us our weight so that the passenger load was evenly distributed.

The plane was so small that they asked us our weight so that the passenger load was evenly distributed.

41 – The number of years I have had my favorite stuffed animal, Cuddles.

"Doctor" Cuddles was always with me when I was sick.

“Doctor” Cuddles was always with me when I was sick.

$35 – The amount of money I got paid per article while at my very first job as a news reporter.

Fall, 1996

Fall, 1996

31 – The number of hospital admissions in my life consisting of anywhere from 1 to 20 days.

One of many hospital admissions.

One of many hospital admissions.

25 – The number of years since I graduated high school.

1989 seems so far away.

1989 seems so far away.

23 – The age at which I met Ken.

March 23, 1995.

March 23, 1995.

17 – The number of wedding anniversaries that Ken and I have celebrated.

October 1997.

October 1997.

14 – The number of bottles of nail polish I have at this moment.

Nail polish: cheap, fun way to accessorize and pamper myself.

Nail polish: cheap, fun way to accessorize and pamper myself.

9 pounds, 1 ounce – The number of pounds that my little kitty, Molly, weighs.

Molly, aka "Little Bit"

Molly, aka “Little Bit”

9 – Nieces and Nephews who I adore!

The day I became an auntie in July, 1995.

The day I became an auntie in July, 1995.

6.75 days – The amount of time during which we did not have electricity, after the freak snowstorm of October 30, 2011.

Screen Shot 2015-02-03 at 11.55.25 AM

4 days – The least amount of time between consecutive hospitalizations (for different health issues).

The first leg of back-to-back hospitalizations this past summer.

The first leg of back-to-back hospitalizations this past summer.

4 – The number of acting credits I have earned on IMDB.com.

One of my "Bucket list" items!

One of my “Bucket list” items!

2.08 – The number of liters of oxygen that my lungs currently hold, out of an expected 2.79 liters.

Christmas, 2014, after a week in the hospital and 2 weeks on IV antibiotics - and feeling super!!

Christmas, 2014, after a week in the hospital and 2 weeks on IV antibiotics – and feeling super!!

2 hours – The amount of time I plan to spend doing Airway Clearance today.

My Kitty, Milo, helping me do my Vest.

My Kitty, Milo, helping me do my Vest.

.2 – The number of miles I ran in the Winter 2002 Olympics Torch Relay.

The longest "run" of my life.

The longest “run” of my life.

0 – The number of regrets I have in life, because you can’t change the past.

One thought on “ToniV By The Numbers

What are your thoughts?

