Video Update on my Health

Hello friends,

I’ve posted a new video update. I try to make these a little more regularly, but it’s been a while since my last video.

I recorded it while doing my Vest therapy to share what it’s like, since many people have asked me. Let me know what you think in the comment section either on YT or here. I will be posting something new here in the next day or two.

Take care and have a good night!

~ Toni

One thought on “Video Update on my Health

What are your thoughts?

